fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

Eric Lahtinen
Eric Lahtinen
October 18, 2022.
I have used them multiple times. Efficient and professional and I highly recommend.
Justin Harned
Justin Harned
October 10, 2022.
Nothing but professional service from Diversified Inspection. Everything was done thoroughly and on point. Very easy company to work with and highly recommend!
Michael Varoukas
Michael Varoukas
September 19, 2022.
Great Job and thorough Report. On time and right to business.
Michelle Brin
Michelle Brin
September 17, 2022.
Everything went pretty well🙂!! The service was A+, the price was reasonable, and the report was clear, detailed and very easy to understand. Good job!!
liliana henao
liliana henao
August 30, 2022.
Very Professionals. You will not be disappointed. Jason did an excellent job as well the termite and roof inspectors. Thank you
Jordan De Leon
Jordan De Leon
August 24, 2022.
Chris did an amazing job! Very professional and thorough with his inspection.
Fiorella Faroun
Fiorella Faroun
August 18, 2022.
Jason performed a lengthy and detailed inspection and brought up many things I was not aware of. Thank you so much for your time and comprehensive report. Forgot to mention Natali, she’s amazing and every time I called her (which were a lot) she went above and beyond to support me with all my inquires. Thank you guys!
Harold Hernandez
Harold Hernandez
August 16, 2022.
Very prompt and knowledgeable in all areas and answered all questions
nicole pimentel
nicole pimentel
August 11, 2022.
I have been using this company for some time now and this is the only inspections company I will work with or recommend to anyone. They are quick to response to any questions and willing to help you along the way.
Tec Reporting
Tec Reporting
August 11, 2022.
I can’t say enough about Diversified. They use licensed and insured subs for each area of the house, they are not just general home inspectors, and review all findings with you and your clients. They’re always available for questions and provide the reports usually within 24 hours. I have used them for 8 years, they will always be my first choice.

“I used Diversified for my home inspection and was very pleased with the results. They meticulously combed through every inch of my house from top to bottom, and found some very important things that made a huge difference. Communication was great at all times. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to find a trustworthy, reliable, quality company.”

Danny Viera

“We had a great experience when buying a home last year, Diversified was among the most professional, courteous and competent companies we have worked with. I attended the inspection and learned a tremendous amount about the house and its systems. We also had them come back for insurance-related inspections. They are quickly available, punctual, and thorough and get their reports out quickly. I recommend diversified every chance I get.”

Courtney & Joe Thomas

“As first time home buyers we relied on our Real Estate agent’s recommendation to use your company to do our home inspection. We are very impressed with the thorough inspection and quality of the report. Knowing everything in our home was checked by a professional gave us piece of mind. It also helped to expedite getting the deficiencies resolved as to not delay our closing. Thank you for your professionalism as it helped to make our first time home purchase a good experience.”
Sincerely,

 Patrick J. Samson

“I chose Diversified because of their reputation of excellence in service, attention to detail, and reliability. I have been satisfied in all respects and have recommended Diversified to many others. Thanks to Diversified I have purchased my properties with confidence.”

B. Lasky, Au.D.

“I have been an active Real Estate Agent since 1988, and since 1998 I have only referred Diversified home Inspections, Inc. to all my Buyers and Sellers. I have bought and sold five homes myself and would only trust my home inspection to Diversified home Inspections. Their employees have always been very professional, efficient and extremely trustworthy.”

Colleen Witkop, Brantley Properties

“I would strongly recommend using Diversified Home Inspections for all of your inspection needs. You know a company is that good when you have them come to Fort Myers from Broward County. Diversified spent hours inside the home checking every little thing possible. The inspector was a professional, respectful and just a wonderful man to work with. Then came the 10 page typed report, they must have started it right away because I received it within the next business day. Sad to say the home was not worth what I was purchasing it for. So, back to the drawing board I went. I decided to purchase something that wasn’t so much work to fix and guess who I called for the inspection.”

Kristin W.

“I have referred my clients to Diversified Home Inspections for almost 15 years. I find that Diversified Home Inspections is the most thorough and honest inspection company in South Florida. The owners and all the employees and inspectors are the most ethical and caring individuals that you can find anywhere. I would highly recommend Diversified for home inspections to anyone and simply do not think of any other company in South Florida that is even a close comparison to the professionalism that this company brings.”

Melinda Payan, President, City Realty Partners

“We would like to express our gratitude to Diversified Home Inspections. Being first time home buyers is hectic to begin with, but their thorough inspection and fast detailed report turn around made our short inspection period effortless. We would highly recommend Diversified Home Inspections to anyone. Thank you all so very much!”

Rhett Wadsworth & Amanda Calhoun

“For me as a realtor, Diversified Home Inspections has been an enormous support on each transaction. I always know that they’ve got my back and that my Buyers will learn anything they need to know about the home they are purchasing. Thank you always for your great support!”

 Maritza D’E Martinez, Realtor

OUR PARTNERS