fbpx

Home

Diversified Home Inspections, Same-Day Affordable Home Inspections

Welcome To Diversified Home Inspections, Inc.

Thorough, Professional & Experienced

Fort Lauderdale | Miami | Palm Beach | Broward | Weston | Hialeah | Delray Beach | Pembroke Pines | Sunrise | Pompano | & more

Thorough & Experienced

Diversified has built a reputation of being one of the most thorough and best home inspection companies in South Florida, interested in protecting our customers.

Each of our qualified home inspectors comes with extensive knowledge and experience in the construction industry, one of the most important qualities in any property inspector.

Team
 Approach

By sending our team of 3 field-dedicated professionals instead of just one inspector, we can ensure that each complex component of the building is getting the attention it deserves and that nothing is being overlooked.

This is just one of the many ways we add excellent clarity and understanding to our customer’s purchasing decision.

Trustworthy & Reliable

You can trust that our home inspectors are looking to protect your future. Our reliable office staff and process will get you the vital information you need to make informed purchasing decisions.

We understand that Home Inspections comes with tight deadlines. It is our mission to get you the information you need as quickly as possible.

Photos & Estimates

Each of our inspection reports come with written price estimates and detailed photographs for all function deficiencies found during your home inspection.

4-Point Inspection deficiencies will also be individually marked for easy reference.

Our reports paint a clear picture and can help you to quickly build a pre-purchase punch list.

Sue Susman
Sue Susman
April 28, 2022.
Debra C
Debra C
April 26, 2022.
Bruno Grillo
Bruno Grillo
April 23, 2022.
Diversified is just an amazing company. What a team. They are worth every dollar spent. They are detailed, Proficient, punctual, honest. This was truly an experience that made my decision in purchasing my property seamless. I hope they are around for another 50 yrs… a company like this is just a find and a keeper. God bless there hard work!
melissa zonis
melissa zonis
April 22, 2022.
They were very fast and thorough. I appreciate how whenever I called/emailed I received immediate responses. They were great about communicating with myself and realtor, being that I am out is state they really made the process easy! Thank you Natali and team!
Debbie Millan
Debbie Millan
April 19, 2022.
Max Max
Max Max
April 18, 2022.
Great customer service, very professional and does an excellent job; explain the inspection in great detail and answer all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend
eldys diaz
eldys diaz
March 23, 2022.
laura norat
laura norat
March 22, 2022.
Hubert Wewer
Hubert Wewer
March 17, 2022.
Dina Fiore
Dina Fiore
March 16, 2022.

Save Money & Do It Right the First Time.

When purchasing a property it’s important to understand the condition of each and every component of the property in order to potentially save you thousands of dollars during the negotiation phase of the purchase.

Not all home inspection services are the same, and it is important that you choose a company that will not only provide complete service, but that will also paint you a clear picture of exactly what it is you are purchasing and who will be there for you in the event you need additional assistance.

When choosing Diversified Home Inspections, you are choosing, quite literally, the most experienced inspection company in all of South Florida that has been in business since 1998. You are getting a team of qualified home inspectors, instead of just one inspector who will attempt to do it all.

Many of our clients come to us having already had an inspection performed by a different inspection company who was not able to provide them everything they needed, this results in clients having to spend double the money for a second inspection when they didn’t have to from the beginning.

Make the right choice from the start. Choose Diversified Home Inspections, Inc. for your affordable home inspections in Miami, Broward, and Palm-Beach; the most thorough, professional, and experienced company in all of South Florida.

Remember, we are in business for you and because of you. We are on your side during this process, along with your real-estate agent. Our goal is to protect each of our clients in this large purchase and to make sure they are not getting into something that could cost them in the future.

We will always be here for you if you need additional assistance in your new property. We can give you tips on maintaining your new property or refer you to countless building contractors who can help do any necessary repairs or maintenance.

Let’s Discuss

Your Next Inspection

 

Fill out the form, call, or e-mail us to get your free quote.

Or, click here to fill out complete inspection details online!

 

Service Areas:

Broward, Palm-Beach & Miami-Dade Counties

Weston, Pembroke Pines, Miramar, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Parkland, Coral Springs, Boca Raton, Davie, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach & many more!

 

16201 S.W. 49th Street, S.W. Ranches, FL 33331

 

[email protected]

 

954-252-9980

Do it right without spending extra

Have a team of three or more licensed inspection specialists complete your comprehensive home inspection or commercial inspection at one affordable price, and rest assured that each of your Florida home inspectors is licensed and insured and has the know-how to perform your inspection right.

Make an informed property purchase decision

Diversified Home Inspections is known for providing the most thorough and complete home inspections and detailed inspection reports in the Broward, Dade and Palm Beach County area.

Most reports will be available one business day after your residential or commercial inspection is completed. You will receive a detailed inspection report that lists the condition of every item and area inspected. Plus, for any deficiencies found you’ll also get a line-by-item estimate of what the repairs will cost.

logo
When Choosing an Inspection Company
know the
Diversified Difference
calto image rs

If you have questions about a building or home inspections call us now: 954.252.9980

Tight deadlines can almost always be met, and Saturday appointments are available.

Our Services

The Most Thorough General Home Inspections In Broward, Dade & Palm Beach Counties

General Inspections

If you’re buying a home, the last thing you want after taking occupancy is to find out that the roof leaks, the attic has termite damage...

Learn More

Insurance Inspections

People from outside of the area are often surprised to learn that if you want to insure a residential or commercial property in Florida...

Learn More

Commercial Inspections

A commercial property is a significant investment. Whether you’re considering purchasing a multi-family, motel, warehouse...

Learn More

Miscellaneous Inspections

There are some of the types of commercial and residential inspections that we believe should not be performed by a generalist...

Learn More

Have Questions about Inspections? Speak with an Expert At: 954.252.9980

calto two

Why Choose Us?

For Home Inspections in Dade, Broward, & Palm Beach Counties, Real Estate Professionals Recommend Diversified Home Inspections

Why Expertise, Thoroughness & Service Matter

Considering buying a home or commercial property? Choosing the right property inspection company is as important as choosing the right realtor. Performing an inspection is a challenging task that requires experience, knowledge and extreme attention to detail. This is what you get with Diversified Home Inspections. In addition to this, we understand the importance of staying within your inspection period guidelines. In the event your inspection reveals more issues then you anticipated, you’ll still have time to renegotiate or get out of your purchase contract.

The Diversified Home Inspections Difference

Diversified is one of the largest South Florida inspection companies that provide a team approach to residential and commercial inspections, with licensed specialists performing roof, termite, environmental and other specialized inspections.

  • Thorough – Providing the most comprehensive inspections in the area, including line-by-line estimates of repair costs.
  • Accommodating – Can usually book within one or two days, and can often meet same-day needs.
  • Affordable – Giving you a team of inspectors at a competitive price in comparison with some companies that may only use one inspector.
  • Experienced – Over 36,000 inspections completed since 1998.
  • Knowledgeable – Our inspectors have hands-on building experience, enabling them to recognize which deficiencies are major and/or functional and which are merely cosmetic.
top side imge
termite

Termite Inspection

Termite Inspection is performed by a licensed exterminator. Building is checked for any evidence of wood-destroying organisms, including termites.

MEET THE OWNER

Rick Ansbaugh is not only the owner but also a operator of Diversified Home Inspections. He is a State Licensed General Contractor in addition to a State Licensed Home Inspector. Rick started working in the construction industry in his early 20’s.  He later started a business of his own doing Home Improvements, Renovations, Additions and complete build outs of homes from the foundation all the way to the roof top.  In the early 90’s he started doing inspections for a local company. In October of 1998 he decided to open his own inspection company with a goal in mind to provide buyers and realtors with prompt, courteous and dependable service. Rick has been serving Dade, Broward and Palm Beach county for over 35 years  in construction and inspecting of residential and commercial properties combined .  He has great experience in all facets of construction and  is very knowledgeable in the field. You can feel reassured as he answers any questions you may have.

Read more
Rick Ansbaugh. 4

OUR INSPECTORS

rickaresized

Rick Ansbaugh

Read more
Joey Ansbaugh

Joey Ansbaugh

Read more
IMG

Chris Ansbaugh

Read more

Testimonials

“I used Diversified for my home inspection and was very pleased with the results. They meticulously combed through every inch of my house from top to bottom, and found some very important things that made a huge difference. Communication was great at all times. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to find a trustworthy, reliable, quality company.” Danny Viera

“I have been an active Real Estate Agent since 1988, and since 1998 I have only referred Diversified home Inspections, Inc. to all my Buyers and Sellers. I have bought and sold five homes myself and would only trust my home inspection to Diversified home Inspections. Their employees have always been very professional, efficient and extremely trustworthy.” Colleen Witkop, Brantley Properties

OUR PARTNERS